Hesse service

With us, the emphasis is on service. Just as it is with almost every supplier. What do we understand it to be and, more importantly, what do you get from it?

A lot needs to happen to ensure you are satisfied with the product you purchase from Hesse:

You need quality expert advice, regardless of whether you buy directly from us or from our partners. For this reason we have one of the most comprehensive sales networks in the industry. This does not just mean good, but also quick advice.

A large, analytical laboratory, equipped in accordance with the most up-to-date considerations, helps both you and us in the search for the sources of errors. Of course, it is also used for quality assurance to ensure that problems hardly ever occur.

Everyone makes mistakes. It only depends on how they deal with them. With us you can count on complaints and grievances being dealt with fairly and transparently. An internal ticketing system ensures that we learn from our mistakes and are happy with our processes.

Last but not least, good Service also means that all ancillary processes run correctly. Reliable delivery documents and invoices, technical information and the most up-to-date safety data sheets are standard with us.

Customers and resellers are able to benefit from our colour tone service. The latest colour-matching software and the highest level of colour tone accuracy across the industry. The less popular colour cards are also available at short notice with us, right across a wide range of coating and staining systems.

Any more questions?

Many questions can already be answered by various provided information.

If you cannot find an answer you are looking for, please contact us or upload your question to the FAQ-area. this way all can profit from this.

Do you prefer to talk to persons instead of machines? No problem! Here you can find the contact details of the persons who are looking forward to get in contact with you

Service von Hesse

Service wird bei uns groß geschrieben. So oder so ähnlich ist es bei fast jedem Anbieter zu lesen. Was verstehen wir darunter, und noch wichtiger, was haben Sie davon?

Damit Sie zufrieden mit Ihrem Produktkauf bei Hesse sind, muss eine Menge passieren:

Sie benötigen qualifizierte Beratung - egal, ob Sie direkt oder bei unseren Partnern kaufen. Dafür haben wir eines der dichtesten Außendienstnetze in der Branche. Das bedeutet nicht nur gute, sondern auch schnelle Beratung.

Ein großes analytisches Labor, ausgestattet nach neuesten Gesichtspunkten hilft Ihnen und uns bei der Suche nach Fehlerquellen. Natürlich dient es auch der Qualitätssicherung, damit wir gar nicht erst Probleme bekommen.

Keiner ist frei von Fehlern. Es kommt nur darauf an, wie man damit umgeht. Sie können bei uns eine faire und transparente Bearbeitung von Beschwerden oder Reklamationen erwarten. Ein hausinternes Ticket-System sorgt dafür, dass wir aus Fehlern lernen und Sie mit der Bearbeitung zufrieden sind.

Nicht zuletzt heißt Service auch, dass alle Randprozesse richtig laufen. Verlässliche Lieferpapiere und Rechnungen, technische Informationen und Sicherheitsdatenblätter auf aktuellem Stand sind bei uns der Standard.

Kunden und Wiederverkäufer können von unserem Farbtonservice profitieren. Neueste Rezeptiersoftware, höchste Farbtongenauigkeiten im Branchen-Vergleich, auch weniger populäre Farbkarten sind kurzfristig verfügbar und das über eine Vielzahl von Lack- und Beizsystemen. 

Noch Fragen?

Viele Fragen lassen sich schon hier durch die verschiedenen bereitgestellten Informationen beantworten.

Sollten Sie hier nicht finden, was Sie suchen, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach oder laden Sie Ihre Frage im FAQ-Bereich hoch. So können alle von der Antwort profitieren.

Sie sprechen lieber mit Menschen als mit Maschinen? Auch keine Problem hier finden Sie die Ansprechpartner, die sich auf Ihren Kontakt freuen.